Thinking About AI
The Solo Author
How do I land my book idea?
0:00
-11:41

How do I land my book idea?

On this episode I give you five techniques to come up with a great book idea.

1. Ask what-if questions 

2. Define the goal of your business and what you need to teach or show others  to reach that goal

3. Create a framework around your business process or a system you use with your clients 

4. Look for trends and patterns in the universe

5. Find the gaps in something you are passionate about

So, prepare to take notes and listen to the full episode!

Are you ready to write your book?
Take The Author IQ Test and see how you score.


Music: https://www.purple-planet.com

0 Comments
Thinking About AI
The Solo Author
Thinking frameworks and practical tools for tackling complex issues around AI for content creators, entrepreneurs, and business leaders.